Buckwheat Flour

Buckwheat flour, also known as “Sarrasin flour” despite its name is not a form of wheat and does not naturally contain gluten. Buckwheat flour can be used in making bread, scones, pancakes and more.

PlantBased Newsletter

Register for our regular bulletins of all things PlantBased