Dairy-Free Horseradish Sauce

This type of horseradish sauce is free from dairy and it is often free from eggs. Traditional horseradish sauce usually contains cream or eggs, making it not suitable for vegans.

Horseradish sauce is made from the horseradish root, which is grated to release a pungent flavour.

PlantBased Newsletter

Register for our regular bulletins of all things PlantBased