Dairy-Free Mayo

The difference between dairy-free mayonnaise and traditional mayonnaise is the egg substitute. Dairy-free mayonnaise uses vegetable proteins such as soy or pea, in place of eggs. Plant protein is what gives the egg-free mayonnaise its texture and helps the oil and water mix.

PlantBased Newsletter

Register for our regular bulletins of all things PlantBased