Dairy-Free Pesto

Dairy free pesto is made without any types of cheese included in the mixture. It has a large content of pine nuts and basil, and is often gluten-free. It is widely available in UK supermarkets, and it is also easy to make with a range of recipes available on the internet.

PlantBased Newsletter

Register for our regular bulletins of all things PlantBased