Oats that have not been grown near other crops containing gluten are classed as gluten-free oats. Naturally, oats are gluten free, however they can become contaminated during processing. These are recommended for those that are coeliac.
Register for our regular bulletins of all things PlantBased
Thank you for registering for the PlantBased newsletter.