Marzipan

Marzipan is made from almond meal, sugar and traditionally honey. However most shop bought marzipan is suitable for vegans and it is used to cover cakes before icing, or made into sweets.

PlantBased Newsletter

Register for our regular bulletins of all things PlantBased