Vegan Dark Chocolate

Vegan dark chocolate does not contain any milk and often has a high cocoa content. Many brands sell products that are suitable for vegans, and it is readily available in UK supermarkets.

PlantBased Newsletter

Register for our regular bulletins of all things PlantBased