Vegan Dry White Wine

Vegan wine is made from a process that does not involve isinglass (fish bladders), gelatine, casein (milk protein) and albumen (egg whites). Vegan wines are available in supermarkets and dedicated online retailers. Some brands label the product if it is suitable for vegans.

PlantBased Newsletter

Register for our regular bulletins of all things PlantBased