Vegan Jelly

Traditional Jelly is made using animal bones. Luckily, it is easy to find plenty of animal friendly vegan products that act like gelatin. Vegan jelly is usually created using agar-agar as a substitute. Agar-agar is created from seaweed and has thickening and setting properties.

PlantBased Newsletter

Register for our regular bulletins of all things PlantBased