Vegan parmesan is a dairy-free alternative to traditional parmesan that contains milk and animal rennit. Vegan parmesan is made from cashews or other nuts and nutritional yeast. It is sprinkled over dishes, such as pasta or pizza.
Register for our regular bulletins of all things PlantBased
Thank you for registering for the PlantBased newsletter.